March 2018
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
PDF Print

IIITM-K bagged Kerala e-Governance Awards 2011-13

IIITM-K is proud to announce it has bagged two awards  under the category of Social Media in  E-Governance (First prize) and Multimedia and e-Learning (Second prize). The award ceremony was held in IMG on Nov. 12, 2014 and inaugurated on behalf of Hon'ble CM of Kerala Shri. Oommen Chandy by Shri.P.K. Kunhalikutty, Hon'ble Minister for Industries & IT, GoK who presided and distributed the awards to the winners. Key note address was delivered by Shri.K.Muraleedharan Hon'ble MLA. Smt. Tinku Biswal IAS and DG,IMG gave the Welcome address. Shri. Jose Cyriac, IAS(Retd.) and Chairman of Kerala State Innovation Council presented the Jury's report. Felicitations by Shri. Mohammed Y. Safirulla IAS, Director, Kerala State IT Mission, Shri. Anand Parthasarathy, Fmr. Sr. Journalist, The Hindu and Jury Member and Vote of Thanks by Dr. Sajeev, Nodal officer, IMG.

Kerala e.Gov Awards First prize - Social Media in Agriculture

IIITM-K Team with Jury

Congrats! to the winning team members for this achievement.

Last Updated on Friday, 14 November 2014 12:17