June 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
IIIT MK Newsletter Subscription
Name:

Email:

PDF Print

Postgraduate Diploma in E-Governance(PGDEG) 2014-2015 Batch

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT-KERALA
Postgraduate Diploma in E-Governance(PGDEG) 2014-2015 Batch
Note : * @iiitmk.ac.in
S.No. Roll No Name Email ID
1 PGDE1401 Arun Kumar R arunk.egov6*
2 PGDE1402 Arun S aruns.egov6*
3 PGDE1403 Basil Mathew basilmathew.egov6*
4 PGDE1404 Dr. Abhilash T P abhilash.egov6*
5 PGDE1405 Dr. K R Binuprasanth binu.egov6*
6 PGDE1406 Geethika J S geethikajs.egov6*
7 PGDE1407 Krishna Chandran R P krishna.egov6*
8 PGDE1408 Lippin Roy L D lippin.egov6*
9 PGDE1409 Nidhin Mohan E nidhinmohan.egov6*
10 PGDE1410 Pradip K S pradip.egov6*
11 PGDE1411 Raghuram G raghuram.egov6*
12 PGDE1412 Raju Krishnan G raju.egov6*
13 PGDE1413 Rararaj R rararaj.egov6*
14 PGDE1414 Reshma Sivan reshmasivan.egov6*
15 PGDE1415 Sabu Raj saburaj.egov6*
16 PGDE1416 Santhosh Kumar B santhosh.egov6*
17 PGDE1417 Shashin Shekhar Chourasia shashinshekhar.egov6*
18 PGDE1418 Thomas Philip thomasphilip.egov6*
19 PGDE1419 Vijitha T V vijithatv.egov6*
20 PGDE1420 Zeeneth Aman S zeenath.egov6*
21 PGDE1421 Nishad T A nishad.egov6*
22 PGDE1422 Arun Prajeesh S T arunprajeesh.egov6*